Rocky Mount-Wilson Airport Authority









Johnson Bissette , Chairman

Appointed By City Of Wilson

Eldon Newton , Vice Chairman

Appointed By City Of Wilson

Dan Herring

Appointed By City Of Rocky Mount

Anne Etherege

Appointed By City Of Rocky Mount

Jeff Lockhart

Appointed By  Wilson County

Charles Mullen

Appointed By  Nash County

Carl Warren

Appointed By  Edgecombe County


The Rocky Mount Wilson regional Airport Authority holds their regularly scheduled meetings monthly on the second Tuesday of each month at the airport terminal conference room at noon. Meetings are open to the public.